Unser Team

Notariat

profile pic
Kerstin Reinshagen
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte Notarfachwirtin (0641) 95 606 - 15 reinshagen@dr-sichelschmidt.de
Monique Becker
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 13 becker@dr-sichelschmidt.de
profile pic
profile pic
Sandra Schultheis
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 25 schultheis@dr-sichelschmidt.de
Johanna Krag
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 27 krag@dr-sichelschmidt.de
profile pic
profile pic
Anja Kriebs
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 23 kriebs@dr-sichelschmidt.de
Marion Nebeling
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 16 nebeling@dr-sichelschmidt.de
profile pic
profile pic
Diane Ritzke
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 14 ritzke@dr-sichelschmidt.de
Mirjam Schnell
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 23 / - 27 schnell@dr-sichelschmidt.de
profile pic
profile pic
Romina Dietz
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 26 dietz@dr-sichelschmidt.de
Marina Römer
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
(in Elternzeit)
(0641) 95 606 - 0 info@dr-sichelschmidt.de
profile pic

Anwaltschaft

profile pic
Melanie Repp
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 17 repp@dr-sichelschmidt.de
Katja Jäger
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 12 jaeger@dr-sichelschmidt.de
profile pic
profile pic
Claudia Schermuly
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 11 schermuly@dr-sichelschmidt.de
Stefanie Fink
Büroangestellte (0641) 95 606 - 17
profile pic